HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews
HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews
HomeAway Property
Read or Write Reviews








"Fabulous affordable Villa" - May 2018

We came as a group of mums wanting a chilled out long weekend and that's exactly what we got. We were welcomed by Carol having landed at 10am, we weren't sure if it was too early to check in but wanted to leave our bags either way, Carol didn't even mention check in time, she welcomed us, showed us around, showed us how everything worked and where she was if we needed her, we even got 4 sets of keys which was really handy! There was everything we needed and more, we didn't turn the tv on but we're advised it had loads of channels, sports, movies etc. WiFi wasn't the best in the world but was perfectly adequate for us. The beds were sooooo comfy and the rooms well equipped, showers lovely and powerful. The kitchen had everything we needed and there was a lovely touch of essentials left for us (bread, water etc) which was really lovely. The only thing that I could comment on would be the signs everywhere with rules and threats of being charged, we were also quite worried about waking Carol up with her living downstairs near the entrance to the villa as her windows were always open and we were in late, felt a little uncomfortable having to sneak in but maybe that's just me. Having said that we had the best time, the location is perfect and the villa is too!! Very very highly recommended, thank you Peter and carol xx

Response - We are so pleased that your overall experience at Los Llamados villa was a positive one. Many thanks for taking the time out to leave a review. Carol who you kindly referred too is called Christine (Chris) LOL!! Now you know where we are situated hopefully we might see yous all back again in the future. Kind Regards and Best Wishes Peter

"Superb villa, excellent location" - April 2018

I'm a man of few words but I can't rate this accommodation and the owners / supervisors highly enough. TV broke - new TV purchased. Superb facilities, 5 mins walk from beach, pubs near, supermarket very near. I will be back !

Response - Many thanks for your valued positive review It would be great to have you's all back again sometime in the future Kind regards and best wishes Peter (owner)

"Perfect" - January 2018

This villa was fantastic it was in a perfect location very well maintained and had everything needed for a perfect family-friendly holiday 5 minutes walk from the main tourist street and beach , but far enough away to enjoy your peace and undisturbed rest.The outdoor furniture includes rattan patio table with 10 chairs with various other seating areas it also has 6 sunbeds situated around the pool.The owner was very helpful .Would recommend definitely going back.

Response - Many thanks for your positive review,so glad you enjoyed what we have to offer at Los Llamados villa here in Benalmadena Costa It would be nice to see you's all back in the future...Maybe in the summertime when the weather is 100% better. Best Wishes and all the best for 2018. Peter

"Excellent" - September 2017

This villa was fantastic it was in a perfect location very well maintained and had everything needed for a perfect holiday. We will definately be returning next year.

Response - We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay here in lovely benalmadena...! The fact your considering returning is good news for all of us who work extremely hard to make your holiday experience as good as can be. Best wishes to all your family,and hopefully see yous all again next year. Peter & Maureen (owners)

"Simply the best place ever. Our yearly happy place" - July 2017

This villa is simolt beautiful, we stayed here 2016 and decided we had to come back in 2017 and we did. Owner peter and his wife maureen are just fantastic from us booking, picking us up form airport and taking us back and giving some amazing tips on the area and thank you for letting our girls ride in style in the convertable ???? Chris whi lives downstairs nothing is ever too much for her and welcomed us in and was there if we needed anything. The villa is situated in the best spot, shop, beach, bars all walking distance. We are already thinking on our dates for next year and cannot wait until we return back we just simply love it.
Thank you all see you 2018
The ballochs

"Great return visit" - June 2017

Revisited with two extra guests this year,so 10 ladies. So pleased that things we mentioned last year have been changed/ improved. Sunbeds plentiful and lovely new cushions. Enough hairdryers this year! Really nice outdoor eating area with canopy to cover u from that hot hot sun! Christine as helpful as ever. Love the location,love the prices in nearby supermarket. Rebooking already for next year! Christine was there to help and was always more than helpful.

Repsonse - Well what can i say!" THANK YOU PAULA" We as a family do what we can in response to all our clients reviews and take on board all that is said in those reviews. Your original points have been took into our considerations as well as other clients who have visited and we value your input as future clients will no doubt benefit going forward. This will be your third year next year and we are so pleased that you continue to return year after year. Best Wishes to all your group and see yous all next year. Kindest Regards Peter (Owner)

"Wonderful Villa" - 4 Frebruary 2017

Beautiful home with everything you could need. Excellent location just 5 minutes walk down to main strip. Christine was there to help and was always more than helpful.

Repsonse - So glad you enjoyed your stay at Los llamados villa and your kind words for chris. You would be welcome back anytime in the future. Many thanks. Peter (owner)

"Fantastic" - 4 November 2016

This villa was amazing. Peter the owner was fantastic, and could not do enough for us. The beach, restaurants, and a massive supermarket all five mins away. The villa was spotless, and had everything you would need for a fab holiday. The pool, and nine sunbeds were gorgeous. Will definitely be going back.

Repsonse - Thank you very much for your kind words about our Villa,You were a fantastic group of ladies. Its reviews like this that make all our hard work worth it! So pleased that you may return in the future. Best wishes to all Peter.

"Mrs" - 23 October 2016

Fantastic holiday with the girls. Villa spacious and comfy and nothing too much trouble for the host. Beach and supermarket in walking distance. Beach lovely. Restaurant on the beach was fab. Visit to Amigos Indian and Mexican restaurant also a must. Malaga old town also worth a visit. Loved it so much booked for next year and taking family back!!

Repsonse - Thank you very much for your kind review of our villa and the restaurants that are close bye. So glad i could be of assistance to you all during your stay ,There is virtually nothing that cant be arranged when you stay at Los Llamados. Im so happy you enjoyed your stay and the fact you have re-booked for next year consolidates that fact. Once again many thanks and we look forward to your return next year Best Wishes Peter (owner)

"Amazing Villa!!" - 18 July 2016

Just back from a week staying at this lovely villa. So spacious .....we were there with 6 adults and 4 kids and there was plenty space for us all. Lovely lounge and kitchen which had everything we needed. The pool was amazing my son who was only 3 yrs loved this good size and plenty of sun beds too it's also locked with a gate which is good to be able to keep an eye in kids. The villa is in a great loaction too only 5/10 mins walk to the front Street and beach areas. We visited Gibraltar for the day also went to the Dolphin Marina both great days. Although Chris was down stairs she didn't bother us but was there if we needed her. We asked about pool one night on our way out as was looking a bit cloudy and it was done by time we got home. Definitely recommend this to anyone with a family or young kids. So close to everything and it's great to have your own pool. Thanks Chris we will hopefully be back again soon. Just fantastic!!

Repsonse - Thank you so much for your kind words about the villa and Christine . So pleased you ventured out a little to take in the sights and places that are readily available on your doorstep. It will be great to see you's all again next year ! Kind Regards and Best Wishes. Peter & Maureen (owners)

"Simply amazing" - 17 July 2016

We are just back form this amazing villa. Not far from the airport, the location is in a beautiful quiet area but perectly at the start of the main strech so you don't miss a thing. Everything is on your doorstep, supermarket down the road which is great for the essential things you need. Beach is also at the bottom of the road which is gorgeous and of course, many souvenirs shops etc. 10 of us 4 of which were children. The children had the best time in the amazing swimming pool, it was hard getting the children out lol. Puetro harbour marina is a must visit which you could spend every night in & only 6 in a taxi from the villa. There is so much to do here, very child friendly place, but for us the villa was outstanding. We were greeted by Chris the owner who was very approachable and made us feel welcome. One day when we were heading out and they asked if all was ok, so we mentioned the pool had pieces of foliage from a wind during the night it was cleaned and sorted very graciously within 10 minutes. Exellent service. The rooms all have tv's in them and are very well ventilated with very comfortable beds. Wifi avaliable which is amazing as we had 2 teenagers so they were chuffed

Repsonse - Thank you so much for your positive words for our villa and for Christine who does her utmost in making all clients feel welcome. It is reviews like this that make our job worthwhile and rewarding. It would be great to have you's all back next year. Also just a quick word to say that you left the villa in an immaculate condition,this is much appreciated. Many thanks and best wishes for the future Peter& Maureen (owners)

"Amazing holiday" - 9 July 2016

Just bk from this villa & we had an amazing hol. We travelled as a large family 6 adults&3 kids. The villa was ideal for our toddlers (age 2) first foreign hol. It was well equipped & had plenty of sun loungers. The villa is located within walking distance to everywhere & lovely & peaceful. Taxi rank & bus stop just at sunset beach hotel at the end of the avenue which we took advantage of & went to torremolinos for the evening & tivoli world which was amazing. We also visited sealife which the kids loved. Christine lives in the villa below & is always there if you need her. She even arranged a birthday cake for my nieces 13th birthday while we were there. Will def be back x

Response - Hi Lynette, So pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Los Llamados villa and your appreciation for Christine who endeavours to make sure that our clients are felt as welcome as possible and sorting any issues out that may arise. Many thanks for your positive feedback via your review and Its nice to know that you may return in the future. Best Wishes and Adios for now.! Peter & Maureen (owners)

"nice villa,great for our short break" - 14 June 2016

stayed 3 nights as group of 8 friends. Ample space inside and out, two. lovely large bathrooms. As a group of women then more than one hairdryer would have been welcome! Christine kindly lent us hers. also missed having a mirror in the 1st floor bedrooms. Kitchen is spacious and has everything you need. A bit disappointed with only 5 sun loungers although 6 advertised and two of them frequently collapsed or leaned to one side. But we managed and shared nicely!! Make sure you take pool towels as only bathroom ones supplied. Location is good for the beach although I didn't think it was particularly nice-,almost black sand and very rough! Just a personal opinion. Taxi rank nearby and only 8 euros to the marina which was our favourite place. A good supermarket just down the road, also very well priced. Christine is always on hand and very helpful, the taxi transfers were spot on. Think the property would benefit from a little bit of sprucing up-a few plants,some minor repairs and an empty upper terrace could be made lovely with some furniture maybe.

Repsonse - Many thanks for your valued review, Your notes to christine in your last email to her mentioned the sun loungers and she informed me (peter owner) immediately, they have been replaced with new loungers and much thicker cushions that are 5" thick. We have also had a full length canopy fitted over the outside dining table this after clients suggestions. Your concerns have been taken on board re; extra hairdryer and maybe a little furniture to top terrace. If you decide to stay in the future rest assured that all your valid points will be put in place. Best Wishes Kind Regards Peter (owner)

"AMAZING 10 NIGHT STAY IN BEAUTIFUL VILLA - THANK YOU" - 5 June 2016

We had an AMAZING 10 night stay in this beautiful spacious villa just 5 mins walk from the beach front up a palm tree lined street. This was everything we could have wished for and more. Christine was fantastic from first booking until we left and we can't wait to return. On this trip was my wife and I and our 4yr old daughter. Luxury large villa close enough to everything you could want yet far enough away so you can't hear it! I can easily see how up to 12 people would be comfortably accommodated. LOCATION - 5 mins walk to the beach, local supermarket (there's a Burger King just past the supermarket) - 5 mins walk to the local shops, restaurants (Coco's bar and restaurant was our favourite with beautiful food from tapas to steaks and the best English/Scottish breakfasts around! Owned by an Irish guy with great staff) - Everything you could need is just on your doorstep or a short bus/taxi drive away. We enjoyed Tivoli World (theme park), stunning Marina, Markets, water sports, Mijas (old town top of mountain - stunning), beach walks and so much more! - You could be busy everyday (even with a 4yr old!) or have the most relaxing holiday ever. Even though close enough to everything you could wish for, you cannot hear a thing from the villa and it's very tranquil lounging around your private pool with your favourite tipple! OUTSIDE - Large gas BBQ - Private immaculate pool (with locked gate entrance, great as we had a 4yr old daughter) - Sea views - Large patio area with great cushioned sun beds, sun shades, tables n chairs and even floats etc for our daughter (which she loved). DOWNSTAIRS - Main entrance leads to a private well equipped Gym (sadly not used by us! Lol) - Large living room with dining table, HD TV on wall with Sky Tv & games console and games, Leather sofas and Patio doors leading to pool and patio area. - Modern fully fitted kitchen with oven & hob, microwave, fridge freezer, dishwasher, kettle, toaster and everything could ever need from a kitchen. - Washing machine - Bathroom & shower - Air Con & safes - WIFI (with great speed and range) UPSTAIRS - 3 clean spacious bedrooms (plenty of storage in sliding wardrobes and draw units), large balcony with seating and sea views and large bathroom with shower and jacuzzi bath. TOP FLOOR - Master bedroom with flatscreen wall mounted Sky Tv, walk in wardrobe (wife loved!), bathroom with large Jacuzzi bath and shower and again plenty of storage. Just stunning!!! Ok, so after writing this (in overcast England) and remembering the amazing, sunny holiday we had at this fabulous Villa recently. I think I need to book up again, SOON! Thanks again

Response - Well Dean what can i say.....!! (Reviews speak for themselves) I'm so pleased that you and your family appreciated what we have to offer in regard to Spanish accomodation. Your review is what makes all our hard work worthwhile. i'm struggling to find the words to respond but all i would say sis that you and your family are welcome anytime and we all look forward seeing you's in the future Best Wishes Peter & Maureen

"Handy location, not completely toddler friendly" - 2 June 2016

We booked this villa as a group of 8 adults and 3 children (all under age 3). The location was perfect for a friend's wedding, with a supermarket and the beach within walking distance too. Chris was very responsive to messages and accommodating of requests and booking transfers beforehand. The pool area is gated to keep little ones safe and the patio is spacious, with plenty of seating, and a bbq. Jacuzzi baths are a nice touch. The bedrooms have verandas leading off them and the views are very nice.
The major downside for us was the 5 flights of marble stairs indoors, and steep stairs outside, with no stair gates available (Chris said that none fit). It would have been valuable to know this beforehand. I did ask specifically about whether the villa was child friendly, but the stairs aren't ideal for toddlers and there were no pictures or description of them.
It is worth knowing that the air con is metered. It wasn't a problem for us during May but paying 1 euro per hour in the hotter summer months might not suit everyone.
We were also surprised no hand soap was provided in the bathrooms (I've booked many villas and never encountered this before) and the high chairs required extensive cleaning (Chris cleaned one during our stay when I told her this). My mum commented on the quality of the bed linen too. These points are specific to our group and preferences, and I share them in order to give a full review, not to put others off.
All in all, we enjoyed our stay and the owners were pleasant and helpful, but this villa was not completely suited to us.

Response - Many thanks for your valued review, We are very pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay at los llamados villa. However we take all reviews very seriously and having read about your issues here's our response. The high chairs will be kept inside villa at all times from now so as not to collect dust etc... The aircon is on a timed meter and if you had asked Christine about this you would have been reimbursed for any money you used during your stay (new rules in spain starting from 1st May 2017,stating that aircon is free) In regard to the linen (although im not quite sure what the issue was) our cleaning team have been told that if there are quality issues then myself (peter owner) be contacted asap to review or replace whichever is necessary The soap was an oversight from the cleaning team which should have been in all bathrooms so my apologies for that also (If you had mentioned this to Christine it would have been resolved immediately) And in regard to the toddler safety i would appreciate your feedback on what you think would be the areas where you think we would need the safety gates.(the pool area is secure and gated in accordence with spanish law) We are one of the few villas who advertise on the rental sites that have a virtual reality tour "losllamados.co.uk" where we pride ourselves on transparency so there is as much information available so potential clients can make an informed choice to whether the villa is suitable for there needs or not.(and all areas of villa inc the stairs are clearly in view) I'm not sure that you were aware of this facility or not but if stairs were an issue for your children's safety i would suggest you make sure you book a bungalow in the future to guarantee that this situation does'nt arise again. Kindest Regards Peter & Maureen (owners) .

"Hen Weekend" - 10 May 2016

There was 8 of us all in all and we all LOVED the villa! Chris was very helpful leading up to our stay with me constantly harassing her with questions. Everything is within walking distance but if you want to go further afield (marina) then there is a cab number in the information book in the villa. I would definitely come back again with my husband and children and a few more friends due to the LARGE amount of beds!!

Response - Many thanks for your valued review and your kind words for Christine. So pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our centrally located villa, hope to see you and your friends and family in the future. Good luck to the Bride to be and best wishes to all. Peter (owner)

"Hen Weekend in lovely Villa" - 10 May 2016

We had a great time in the villa. Lovely and spacious! Chris was very helpful up to and including our visit. Lovely location within walking distance of the beach, shops etc. Would definitely come back again for a not so full on holiday lol. The only downside to our stay was the horrible weather!!

Response - Hi Sianna, Glad to hear you and your hen party had a fab time in the villa and also your kind words for Christine prior and during your stay. Shame about the weather but maybe next time it will be much better for yous all. Best wishes to all Peter (owner).

"Fantastic" - 6 April 2016

Where do I start, The Villa is in a perfect location, Nice quiet and private, 5 minutes from the beach and 2 minutes from the Supermarket. It is very spacious and a well presented clean property with everything we needed for our stay. Our party consisted of me, my wife, 2 sons aged 3 and 7 and my dad who visited for 4 days. Chris who manages the Villa, lives in the property below and was always available if we needed anything (not that we ever did). Equipped with a great Swimmimg pool, BBQ, WiFi and Satalite TV, we always had things to do if we were not out enjoying the sunshine and exploring. We had a fantastic time staying here and I would highly recommend this to everyone reading the reviews. Thank you so much Peter and Chris for making our stay absolutely perfect. Alex, Katy, Harvey and Oscar from Plymouth

Response - Thank you so much for your valued review,i'm so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our villa and your kind words for Christine it's a pleasure to accomodate respectful clients...which you all were and we all hope that you may return in the future sometime,all the best from Peter,Maureen and Christine P.S. The kids were great..!!! Peter (owner)

"Fantastic Villa at nice location- had superb time" - 23 Jan 2016

We a party of 12 with 7 adults and 5 little girls has fantastic time during our time there in the Villa. Beach is very near by and so the shops and restaurants. Christine who looks after the villa is very helpful, sorted out our airport transfers and villa was neatly maintained.

"Fantastic" - 11 Nov 2015

Just had a week at the villa absolutely superb from start to finish stunning place plenty of room we were a party of six Christine who looks after the property is very helpful we can highly recommend a stay you will not be disappointed Kevin and Tracey Barlow from hull.


Response - I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at villa Los Llamados,and your very kind words for Christine who endeavours to please. Your welcome anytime..Good Luck for xmas and New Year x Peter (owner)

"Superb villa" - 2 Oct 2015

Villa very well equipped and clean , excellent facilities - more than enough room for 8 of us. Ideal location few mins walk from supermarket and only 5 mins to beach - selection of good bars and restaurants in walking distance, Christine the manager extremely helpful- would definitely recommend staying here.



Response - Thank you very much for your review and I look forward to seeing you again in the future.

"What Can I Say.... FANTASTIC" - 24 Jul 2015

Where do I start... Christine the Villa Manager whom lives in the Apartment below is wonderful, Could not fault the holiday, Villa, Location at all. Clean, Spacious, Pool was fantastic. Fully functional kitchen... The works. Quiet area but central to all amenties, Beach literally 5 mins away, Supermarket at the end of the road. Not overlooked at all. Can't wait to come back next year. Will certainly recommend to all my friends and Family.

Response - Thank you very much for your review. where do I start.... a lovely family who had a fantastic holiday and am looking forward to seeing them again in the future. Thank you.


"Spent the loveliest relaxed week at this fantastic villa!" - 18 Sep 2014

What a fantastic week we had at Los Llamados villa, wish we could have stayed longer. The villa itself was amazing, everything was catered for, the rooms were spacious and the furnishings very clean and comfortable. Kitchen had everything we needed, loads of glasses and plastic ones for the poolside, an abundance of crockery, a dishwasher, a washing machine and tumble drier on patio, even little things like cling film and bottle stoppers, everything was thought of. Home from home! The surrounding area was perfect, a very short walk to the very reasonably priced supermarket which stocked everything and a short walk to the sea front with lots of bars and restaurants. Villa was located in a lovely tree lined road so made for a very pleasant walk, although we didn't leave the villa often as was so nice just to relax by the lovely private pool, have a swim (plenty of inflatables provided), or have something to eat at the huge table in the outside dining area, or a bbq. Plenty of towels supplied in the bathrooms, just needed our own beach towels. Nothing was too much trouble for Christine who runs the villa and lives downstairs, she was never in your face but there if you needed her for anything, she evening picked us up from the airport for less than it would have cost for a taxi at an unsociable time in the early hours of the morning and supplied us with a bottle of her own wine so we could have a drink while we unpacked. There were only 3 of us staying there so had more than enough room and there was certainly enough space for a large party. Would highly recommend this villa and would definitely like to return in the future.


Response - Thank you so much for your lovely review of Los Llamados, I am so pleased you had a lovely Holiday here and would love to see you again in the future. Chris

"Excellent family holiday" - 13 Aug 2014

We have recently returned from this villa, there were 3 families who shared it as we were all over in Spain for a family wedding. The villa is in a great location, the beach is a 5 minute walk away and there is a very good supermarket even closer! The villa is well maintained and Christine was at hand to help with anything you needed. We had a problem with the pool which started looking murky (understandable with 12 people using it) I spoke to Christine and the same day the pool guy was there to sort it out. She was also helpful in giving us advise and calling for minibus prices to get us all to the wedding, she went well out of her way! We can recommend this villa as it was perfect for family's and very safe for children, the pool has access through a locked gate so you don't have to worry about the kids getting in the pool unattended. We had many fun nights all say out on the terrace while the older kids sat inside watching the latest films on the TV . Everyone had a great time and we are all planning another trip next year! Great value for money and a perfect place to stay, even the teenagers enjoyed it !



Response - Thank you very much for your excellent review, glad you enjoyed your Family Wedding and your stay here at Los Llamados,looking forward to seeing you all again in the future, take care. Chris.

"4 generations enjoying a break" - 17 Jun 2014

Villa was lovely and catered for all ages. It was immaculately clean and very comfortable. Only draw back for elderly parents was the walk to the bars but the owner Christine was so helpful and got us a wheelchair to use. The steps inside the villa wasnt a problem as my parents used the double sofa bed in the lounge. There was a showeroom on the ground floor level, a full bathroom on the next floor and a gorgeous bathroom en-suite to the master bedroom on the top floor. The kitchen was fully fitted with anything you'd need. Washing machine and dryer outside on the patio meaning we could freshen up towels and clothes. There is a BBQ although we didnt use it. A lovely large table and chairs to accommodate all of us for al fresco dining. The pool, fairly small but more than adequate for the 8 of us. Taxi's would arrive within a minute of calling for to take us down to restaurants or marina. Sky tv in the lounge and free WiFi which helped keep phone bills down as we were able to keep in touch with home via the internet. As we were 4 generations, my elderly parents, us, our children and our grandson (6 months old) we found the area lovely although a little far to walk with my parents. The marina is beautiful with lots of restaurants. There are many restaurants en route to the marina also. The beach is beautiful and so clean. There is a fairly large supermarket at the bottom of the road for usual supplies and if its your thing (not ours) there's a Burger King next door to the supermarket. We went into Tivolli World for a few hours and was a bit disappointed as we were out of season and lots was shut and it was very quiet but its supposed to be fab in season! There were many travel agents offering trips to Gibralter, Marbella, Porta Banus and Nerja which we intend trying next time. I would recommend this villa to a family or group of friends as its close enough to the centre but far enough away for some peace and quiet.

Response - Very many thanks for your review and look forward to seeing you again at Villa Los LLamados, you are a very nice and respectful Family, love to everyone. X


"Fantastic Villa" - 9 Jul 2014

Just returned from another wonderful stay at this villa. We are a group of friends who first stayed at the villa last year and we were so impressed by quality of the villa and pool that we returned this year and once again we were not disappointed. Outside of the villa is a very nice local beach at only a 2 minute walk with plenty of local bars and restaurants too. A little further is the stunning marina area with its bars, restaurants and yachts. A combination of great villa and a really nice resort makes this a fantastic holiday. I will certainly be returning in 2015, this time for our family holiday. Thanks Chris for yet another great stay.


Response - Thank you very much for your review and look forward to seeing you again next year. You are a lovely group of gentlemen with a lot of respect for our villa.

"Perfect" - 19 Jun 2014

Sad leaving this beautiful villa, close to everything,end of the road 3 min walk, bars ,restaurants, beach, bus, supermarkets,promenade, paloma park (kids loved) yet nice quiet surroundings, adequate size for our extended family of 6 adults & 3 kids (youngest just turned 2 loved it too! ) pool & outdoor seating/dining was our best bit :) we all loved our stay in Benalmadena & Chris & Mark were very accomidating & the contact with Chris before our stay left our trip hassle free, thank you, cant wait to come back :)



Response - Thank you for your review and I look forward to hopefully seeing you again next year, you are a fantastic family and it was a pleasure having you in Villa Los Llamados

"Fantastic stay in a beautiful villa" - 27 May 2014

I have recently just got back from staying in this gorgeous villa. It exceeded our expectations, in a great location to bars, restaurants, beach and also on a bus route. Villa is immaculate, very clean, modern and spacious. Chris and mark were fantastic, they are so helpful and kind. will definitely return to this villa.

Response - Great group of Ladies from Newcastle, glad you had a fantastic time am looking forward to seeing you again one day. Good luck on your Wedding Day in August. XX


"Excellent villa" - 2 May 2014

Just back from a fantastic stay with a group of friends,could not fault anything, from booking till end of stay everything was great. Villa has everything you need, the location is very convenient for shops,bars,restaurants and bus service. Communication with Chris was always easy and with prompt replies to any queries we had. We are hoping to book another stay next year. Thank you once again Kay and friends.


Response - Very many thanks for your review, you were a fantastic group of Ladies and look forward to seeing you again at Los Llamados.

"Top notch villa" - 28 Nov 2013

Excellent location to everything you need by foot or car, very spacious villa, five adults stayed for a week comfortably, arrival and departure excellent, also communication was professional on booking and arrangement, thank you too all involved making our stay amazing



Response - Very many thanks for your review, glad you all had an excellent golfing week here at Villa Los LLamados, hope to see you all again soon.

"Fantastic stay at beautiful villa" - 5 Oct 2013

Stayed for 3 nights for a girls weekend away and had a brilliant time.The villa was spacious, well appointed, peaceful but with beach supermarket/cafes/restaurants in short walking distance, a short cab ride (6 euros) from the centre of town/marina.. Christine,the villa manager was very helpful and friendly.The kettle broke during our stay and once we had told Christine a new one was in the kitchen almost immediately!Excellent service. The transfer service made our visit even easier. Looking to book the same villa again as it had everything we needed and would definitely recommend to a group of friends,families,couples.

Response - Thank you for your review, you were a fantastic bunch of Ladies and look forward to seeing you again at Villa Los LLamados.


"Clean and modern, lovely place" - 27 Sep 2013

Having stayed here with 7 adults, plus golf clubs, found the place to be spacious and accommodating and well equipped. Manager was very helpful letting a couple of early arrivals in ahead of schedule and the same with a late departure. All in all would recommend, and will be returning next time in the area.


Response - Thank you very much for your kind review, you was a great group of guys and left the villa in a very clean condition. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future, if you need golf course bookings and transfers in the future please let me know, regards to all. (owner)

"CLEAN MODERN AND EVERTHING YOU NEEDED WAS THERE" - 13 Sep 2013

The villa was situated perfectly for all amenities beach only 5 mins bars and resturants the same .The villa was ideal for us as we came with young children and the pool was accessible by a locked gate so the children were safe .The eating area was good .the lounge even had a wi console kids sorted while we cooked everything had been thought of.It was very hot and Christine and husband went and brought us an extra umbrella for the patio so the children and us had a bit more shade. its things like this you remember. we have stayed at villas before but this was tops so much so we have booked for 2014 enough said apart from thanks to los llamados team



Response - Thank you very much for your review, you are a lovely respctful family and I am looking forward to seeing you again next July/August until then take care and have a good Christmas and New year X

"This was a grate place to stay for children and adults" - 30 Aug 2013

We have had a great time so far the pool was grate stayed clear mark the pool man come up every other day to make shore it was ok villa was clean when arrived and chris was on time when we were picked up this is highly recommend to all ages old and young

Response - Thank you very much for your review for Villa Los LLamados, am glad you had a great Holiday and I know you did not want to go home but am really looking forward to seeing you again in 2015 as we are fully booked for next year, you are a great family with lots of respect for our property, thank you once again and have a good Christmas and New Year X


"A Great Holiday" - 27 Aug 2013

We stayed here for 10 nights in August. This was the first time that we had stayed in a villa and it was so chilled out. When we arrived at the villa we were shown where everything was and there was a welcome pack so we could have a cuppa. The villa is lovely and situated in an ideal location. Just a walk down the road to the beach, supermarket and lots of lovely restaurants. The villa itself has every amenity you need. Our favourite thing was the outdoor eating area with a massive table and a BBQ. The swimming pool was lovely although it did cloud up sometimes but this was rectified when we let Christine (the villa manager ) know. I can think of only one negative comment and that is the air conditioning - having gone away in August it would have been nice to have it supplied rather than paying seperately for it and it didn't quite cool a couple of the bedrooms enough but the other one was freezing cold. On saying this though when I asked Christine where we could buy or hire a fan she supplied one straight away. I wouldn't hesitate in going back to Los Llamados and would recommend it.

"Excellent family holiday" - 11 Aug 2013

Stayed at Los llamados for a week in Late July. We booked very early in the year and, as there were no reviews of the villa at that time we did spend some time wondering how genuine it was and we would have liked a bit more communication after handing over our money. On arrival however all our worries disappeared as we found the villa to be lovely and very spacious. It is in an excellent location with an easy walk to beach and shops and a supermarket within 2-3 minutes walk. There is parking available to the front of the villa and plenty extra parking on the roadside. The villa is is spread across 4 floors with the entrance and gym being at the lowest level, the main living accommodation and access to the pool at the 2nd level, 3 beds and a bathroom at the 3rd and a large bed and en-suite at the top. The villa manager lives below the villa and so is always on hand to assist if needed. The main living areas were very nice and the pool and outdoor seating areas were very good. The addition of some cushions to the poolside loungers would be a nice idea and it would have been nicer if the pool water was clear. The bedrooms were simply furnished and comfortable and the kids got great use out of the 2 whirlpool baths. It was very warm at night but A/C can be purchased via a 1Euro meter which we used every day. The villa provided everything we needed for a very relaxing and memorable holiday and I would certainly recommend it to anyone.

"Great villa, great location" - 20 Jun 2013

We travelled here as a large group (10) for an extended weekend and this place was perfect for what we were after. The villa was nice and modern and there was plenty of space outside by the pool to relax during the day. The location was also good for the local bars and restaurants. Would definitely recommend!


"Holiday 2013" - 16 September 2013

We were met by the lady who managers the villa given full run down of the property very simple instructions and left alone to enjoy our holiday. If there was a problem of any sort she was on site to sort it out, very friendly person. The villa was very clean plenty of room plenty of cupboard and wardrobe space for all. The location was in a quiet area but still only 5 mins walk away from shops and bars. Ideal for the lads or girls get aways and plenty of room for the more family orientated holiday. Would definately go back to this villa again.

Response - Thank you Brian and Friends for using Villa Los LLamados, it was a great pleasure having you stay in our Villa and look forward to seeing you again someday. Chris Villa Manager



 


- Latest Review -

Lovely Villa for 5 adults & 2 children aged 5 and 2. We had a lovely weeks holiday here. It is in an ideal location and everything we needed was there.

We will probably look to return at some point.

"Excellent" - August 2017



Contact Us

Address:

23 Calle de la Camelia
Benalmadena, 29630
Spain

Telephone:

0034 603663686
+447957 390071

Email:

peter@justbrickworkltd.co.uk
chris.losllamados@gmail.com

Terms & Conditions

Please click on the .PDF link to download our full terms and conditions.

Social Media

  

  

  

Contact Us

Address:

23 Calle de la Camelia
Benalmadena, 29630
Spain

Telephone:

0034 603663686
+447957 390071

Email:

peter@justbrickworkltd.co.uk
chris.losllamados@gmail.com